ASSAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No.LA.DRSC ON DEV.(B). DEPTTS/2021/136 Dated Dispur, the 1st November, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of the Rule 260 H (1) of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Assam Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly has been pleased to nominate the following Members to constitute the Departmentally Related Standing Committee on Development (B) Departments, Assam Legislative Assembly.

Member

Member Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

- 1. Shri Ramendra Narayan Kalita, MLA
- 2. Shri Terash Gowalla, MLA
- 3. Shri Utpal Borah, MLA
- 4. Shri Sibu Misra, MLA

5. Shri Rupak Sarmah, MLA

- 6. Shri Kaushik Rai, MLA
- 7. Shri Taranga Gogoi, MLA
- 8. Shri Diganta Kalita, MLA
- 9. Shri Darsing Ronghang, MLA
- 10. Shri Rupsing Teron, MLA
- 11. Shri Dharmeswar Konwar, MLA
- 12. Shri Phanidhar Talukdar, MLA
- 13. Shri Jolen Daimary, MLA
- 14. Shri Amiya Kumar Bhuyan, MLA
- 15. Shri Basanta Das, MLA
- 16. Shri Abul Kalam Rasheed Alam, MLA
- 17. Shri Diganta Barman, MLA
- 18. Shri Abdul Batin Khandakar, MLA
- 19. Shri Bhaskar Jyoti Baruah, MLA
- 20. Shri Abdur Rahim Ahmed, MLA,
- 21. Hafiz Bashir Ahmed, MLA
- 22. Shri Aminul Islam (Senior), MLA
- 23. Shri Abdul Aziz, MLA
- 24. Shri Charan Boro, MLA

25. Shri Manoranjan Talukdar, MLA

And, in pursuance of Sub-Rule (3) of the Rule 260-I of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Assam Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker has been pleased to appoint Shri Ramendra Narayan Kalita, MLA and Member of the Committee as the Chairman of the Departmentally Related Standing Committee on Development (B) Departments, Assam Legislative Assembly.

The term of the Committee shall be for a period of one year with effect from the 1st November, 2022.

Sd/-H. Das, Principal Secretary Assam Legislative Assembly

- Copy forwarded for information to :-
- 1. Shri Ramendra Narayan Kalita, MLA & Chairman, Departmentally Related Standing Committee on Dev. (B) Deptts., Assam Legislative Assembly for his kind information.
- 2. The Secretary to Speaker for placing it before the Hon'ble Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for his kind information.
- 3. The Private Secretary to the Deputy Speaker for placing it before the Hon'ble Deputy Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for his kind information.
- 4. The Private Secretary to the Leader of Opposition for placing it before the Hon'ble Leader of Opposition, Assam Legislative Assembly for his kind information.
- 5. The Private Secretary to the Principal Secretary for information of the Principal Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly.
- 6. The Private Secretary to the Secretary for information of the Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly.
- 7. The Director, Assam Government Press, Bamunimaidan, Guwahati-21 for favour of publication of the above Notification in the next issue of the Assam Gazette in Part-I. Five spare copies of the same may please be supplied to this Secretariat for record.
- 8. The Principal Accountant General, Assam, Beltola, Maidamgaon, Guwahati-28 for information and necessary action.

9. Shri Terash Gowalla, MLA Member 10. Shri Utpal Borah, MLA Member 11. Shri Sibu Misra, MLA 12. Shri Rupak Sarmah, MLA 13. Shri Kaushik Rai, MLA 14. Shri Taranga Gogoi, MLA 15. Shri Diganta Kalita, MLA 16. Shri Darsing Ronghang, MLA 17. Shri Rupsing Teron, MLA 18. Shri Dharmeswar Konwar, MLA 19. Shri Phanidhar Talukdar MLA 20. Shri Jolen Daimary, MLA 21. Shri Amiya Kumar Bhuyan, MLA 22. Shri Basanta Das, MLA 23. Shri Abul Kalam Rasheed Alam, MLA 24. Shri Diganta Barman, MLA 25. Shri Abdul Batin Khandakar, MLA 26. Shri. Bhaskar Jyoti Baruah MLA 27. Shri Abdur Rahim Ahmed, MLA 28. Hafiz Basir Ahmed, MLA 29. Shri Aminul Islam (Senior), MLA 30. Shri Abdul Aziz, MLA 31. Shri Charan Boro, MLA 32. Shri Manoranjan Talukdar, MLA Member

Member Member

for kind information

- 33. The In-Charge, Nazarat Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information.
- 34. The Senior Financial Adviser, Assam Legislative Assembly for information & necessary action.
- 35. All Officer-in Charge of various Legislature Committees, Assam Legislative Assembly for In-Charge, Website Branch, ALA.

M 11/2022 Joint Secretary,

Assam Legislative Assembly.