<u>WT MESSAGE (CRASH)</u> 08-07-2024

- FROM : SMTI. DEERGHA BARUAH JOINT SECRETARY ASSAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY DISPUR GUWAHATI-6
- T0: 1. SHRI MIHIR KANTI SHOME CARE DEPCOM CACHAR
 - 2. SHRI MANAB DEKA CARE DEPCOM KAMRUP (METRO)
 - 3. SHRI RUPESH GOWALA CARE DEPCOM TINSUKIA
 - 4. SHRI TARANGA GOGOI CARE DEPCOM DIBRUGARH
 - 5. SHRI WAZED ALI CHOUDHURY CARE DEPCOM DHUBRI
 - 6. SHRI BHASKAR JYOTI BARUAH CARE DEPCOM JORHAT
 - 7. DR. ASIF MOHAMMAD NAZAR CARE DEPCOM MARIGAON
 - 8. SHRI BHABENDRA NATH BHARALI CARE DEPCOM JORHAT
 - 9. SHRI DURGA DAS BORO CARE DEPCOM UDALGURI
 - 10. MD.AMINUL ISLAM (JR) CARE DEPCOM MANKACHAR
 - 11. SHRI NIJANUR RAHMAN CARE DEPCOM KOKRAJHAR
 - 12. SHRI MANORANJAN TALUKDAR CARE DEPCOM BARPETA

HON'BLE MLA & MEMBER HON'BLE MLA & MEMBER

NO.LACP.2/2021/5134 STOP THE NEXT MEETING OF THE COMMITTEE ON PETITIONS (,) ASSAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY WILL BE HELD ON **TWENTY FOURTH JULY (WEDNESDAY)** (,) 2024 AT **11:00 (ELEVEN) HOURS** IN **ROOM NO THIRTY SIX** OF THE ASSAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY BUILDING AT DISPUR (.)

YOU ARE THEREFORE REQUESTED KINDLY TO MAKE IT CONVENIENT TO ATTEND THE MEETING ACCORDINGLY (.)

Memo No LACP. 2/2021/5135-5145

Dated Dispur, the 8th July, 2024.

Copy for information and necessary action is forwarded to:-

- 1) The Officer-in-charge, APRO, Dispur with the request to transmit the above message immediately.
- 2) Sri Terash Gowalla, MLA & Hon'ble Chairman, Committee on Petitions, Assam Legislative Assembly, Dispur as per verbal order dated 06.07.2024.
- 3) The Secretary to Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for placing the same before the Hon'ble Speaker for favour of his information.
- 4) The (O.S.D) to Deputy Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for placing the same before the Hon'ble Deputy Speaker for favour of his information.

Contd...2/-

- 5) The Private Secretary to Leader of the Opposition, Assam Legislative Assembly for placing the same before the Leader of the Opposition for favour of his kind information.
- 6) The Private Secretary to Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly for information of the Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly.
- 7) The Chief Reporter cum Editor of Debates and Ex-officio Joint Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly for arranging reporters to cover the proceedings of the meeting.
- 8) The O.S.D Nazarat Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information and necessary action.
- 9) The Sr.Financial Adviser, in-charge, Accounts Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information.
- 10) The Officer-in-charge of various Legislature Committees, Assam Legislative Assembly.
- 11) The Marshal, Assam Legislative Assembly.

12/ 03.ebsite branch.

Joint Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly