ASSAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT Dispur, Guwahati-06.

No. LAPC.86/2022/242

Dated Dispur, the 27th August, 2024.

From	•		Shri D. Pegu, Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly, Dispur, Guwahati-6.		
То	:	1.	Dr. Numal Momin, Deputy Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly.	-	Chairman
		2.	Shri Siddhartha Bhattacharya, MLA	-	Member
		3.	Shri Terash Gowalla, MLA	-	Member
		4.	Shri Kaushik Rai, MLA	-	Member
		5.	Shri Darsing Ronghang, MLA	5	Member
		6.	Shri Ramendra Narayan Kalita, MLA	- 344	Member
		7.	Shri Prithiraj Rava, MLA	- 1	Member
		8.	Shri Bharat Chandra Narah, MLA	-	Member
		9.	Shri Kamalakhya Dey Purkayastha, MLA	-	Member
		10	Shri Abdus Sobahan Ali Sarkar	- 16	Member
		11.	. Shri Aminul Islam (Jr.), MLA	•	Member
		12.	. Shri Mazibur Rahman, MLA	-924	Member
		13.	. Shri Rabiram Narzary, MLA	-	Member

Meeting of the Committee of Privileges, Assam Legislative Assembly. Sub

Sir,

I am directed to inform you that, a meeting of the Committee of Privileges, Assam Legislative Assembly will be held tomorrow i.e. 28-08-2024 at 2:00PM or as soon as House rises in Room No. 36 of the Assembly Building.

Therefore, you are requested to make it convenient to attend the meeting accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly.

Dated Dispur, the 27th August, 2024.

Copy forwarded to:-

Memo No. LAPC.86/2022/243-47

- The Secretary to Speaker, for information of the Hon'ble Speaker, Assam Legislative 1. Assembly.
- 2. The Chief Reporter Cum-Editor of Debates & Ex-Officio Joint Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly Secretariat for information and necessary action.
- The In-charge, Accounts/Nazarat Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information 3. and necessary action.
- 4. All Officer-in-charge of Legislature Committees, Assam Legislative Assembly.
- The Joint Secretary, Website Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information and 5/ necessary action.

