ASSAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT Dispur, Guwahati-06

No. LAPC. 86/2022/601

Dated Dispur, the 23rd December, 2022

FROM:

Shri Hemen Das,

Principal Secretary

Assam Legislative Assembly

Dispur Guwahati-6.

TO

: 1. Dr. Numal Momin,

MEMBER

Chairman, Committee of Privileges, Assam Legislative Assembly

Shri Sidhartha Bhattacharya, MLA

MEMBER

3. Shri Terash Gowala, MLA

MEMBER

4. Shri Kaushik Rai, MLA

MEMBER

5 Shri Darshing Ronghang, MLA

MEMBER

6. Shri Bharat Chandra Narah, MLA

MEMBER

Shri Kamalakhya Dey Purkayastha, MLA
Shri Abdus Shobhan Ali Sarkar, MLA

MEMBER

9. Shri Prithiraj Rava, MLA

MEMBER MEMBER

and an analysis and an analysi

WILMIDE:

10. Shri Ramendra Narayan Kalita, MLA

MEMBER MEMBER

Shri Aminul Islam, MLA
Shri Mazibur Rahman, MLA

MEMBER

13. Shri Durga Das Boro, MLA

MEMBER

Sub

Meeting of the Committee of Privileges, Assam Legislative Assembly on 30-12-2022.

Sir,

I am directed to inform you that the next meeting of the Committee of Privileges, Assam Legislative Assembly will be held on 30-12-2022 at 03.00 p.m. in Room No.36 of Assembly Building.

Therefore, you are requested kindly to make it convenient to attend the meeting accordingly.

Principal Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly

Memo No. LAPC.86/2022/602-610

Dated Dispur, the 23rd December, 2022.

Copy is forwarded to:-

- 1. The Officer-in-charge, A.P.R.O. Dispur with the request to transmit the message immediately.
- 2. Dr. Numal Momin, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker & Chairman of the Committee of Privileges, Assam Legislative Assembly for favour of his kind information in reference to his order dtd. 19/12/2022.
- 3. The Secretary to the Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for information.
- 4. The Private Secretary to the Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for placing the same before the Hon'ble Speaker Assam Legislative Assembly for favour of his kind information.
- 5. The Private Secretary to the Leader of the Opposition, Assam Legislative Assembly for placing the same before the Hon'ble Leader of the Opposition, Assam Legislative Assembly for favour of his kind information.
- 6. The Chief Reporter Cum-Editor of Debates & Ex-Officio Joint Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly Secretariat for information and necessary action.
- 7. The In-charge, Accounts/Nazarat Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information and necessary action.
- 8. All Officer-in-charge of Legislature Committees, Assam Legislative Assembly.

9. The Deputy Secretary, Website Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information and necessary action.

OSD (Joint Secretary), Assam Legislative Assembly