ASSAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT DISPUR, GUWAHATI-6.

No. LAPC. 45/2022/434

Shri Hemen Das,

:

Dated Dispur, the 15th September, 2022.

	Principal Secretary,	
	Assam Legislative Assembly	
	Dispur, Guwahati-6.	
: 1.	Shri Sidhartha Bhattacharya, MLA,	Member
2.	Shri Terash Gowala, MLA	Member
3.	Shri Darshing Ronghang, MLA	Member
4.	Shri Sherman Ali Ahmed, MLA	Member
5.	Shri Kamalakhya Dey Purkayastha, MLA	Member
6.	Shri Abdus Sohaban Ali Sarkar, MLA	Member
7.	Smti Renupoma Rajkhowa, MLA	Member
8.	Shri Ramendra Narayan Kalita, MLA	Member
9.	Shri Aminul Islam (Jr.), MLA	Member
10.	Shri Mazibur Rahman, MLA	Member
11.	Shri Durga Das Boro, MLA	Member

Sub

From

To

Meeting of the Committee of Privileges, Assam Legislative Assembly on 16/09/2022

Sir,

With reference to the letter cited above, I am directed to inform you that the next meeting of the Committee of Privileges will be held on 16th September, 2022 at 05.00 PM or as soon as House rises in Room No. 36.

You are, therefore, requested kindly to make it convenient to attend the meeting accordingly.

Sd/-Principal Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly.

Memo No. LAPC.45/2022/435-442

Jon R

Dated Dispur, the 15th September, 2022.

Copy is forwarded to:-

- 1. Dr. Numal Momin, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker & Chairman of the Committee of Privileges, Assam Legislative Assembly for favour of his kind information in reference to order dtd. 14th September, 2022.
- 2. The Secretary to the Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for placing the same before the Hon'ble Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for favour of his kind information.
- 3. The Private Secretary to the Leader of the Opposition, Assam Legislative Assembly for placing the same before the Hon'ble Leader of the Opposition, Assam Legislative Assembly for favour of his kind information.
- 4. The Chief Reporter Cum-Editor of Debates & Ex-Officio Joint Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly Secretariat for information and necessary action.
- 5. The In-charge, Accounts/Nazarat Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information and necessary action.
- 6. All Officer-in-charge of Legislature Committees, Assam Legislative Assembly.
- 7. The Deputy Secretary, Website Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information and necessary action.
- 8. The Assistant Language Officer, Bodo Cell, Assam Legislative Assembly for information.

OSD (Joint Sect

Assam Legislative Assembly