## ASSAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

## NOTIFICATION

## No.LADRSC(A).1/2021/01

Dated Dispur, the 1<sup>st</sup> November, 2022.

In pursuance of Rule 260-I of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Assam Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly has been pleased to nominate the following members to constitute the Departmentally Related Standing Committee on Development (A) Departments.

1. Shri Gobinda Chandra Basumatary,	MLA & Chairman
2. Shri Bolin Chetia,	MLA & Member
3. Shri Krishnendu Paul,	MLA & Member
4. Shri Rama Kanta Dewri,	MLA & Member
5. Shri Bhuban Gam ,	MLA & Member
6. Shri Pramod Borthakur,	MLA & Member
7. Shri Biswajit Phukan,	MLA & Member
8. Shri Jitu Goswami,	MLA & Member
9. Shri Krishna Kamal Tanti,	MLA & Member
10. Shri Hemanga Thakuria,	MLA & Member
11. Shri Prithi Raj Rava,	MLA & Member
12. Shri Ponakan Baruah,	MLA & Member
13. Shri Kamalakhya Dey Purkayastha,	MLA & Member
14. Shri Rekibuddin Ahmed,	MLA & Member
15. Shri Jakir Hussain Sikdar,	MLA & Member
16. Shri Nurul Huda,	MLA & Member
17. Smti. Sibamoni Bora,	MLA& Member
18. Shri Khalil Uddin Mazumdar,	MLA & Member
19. Shri Mazibur Rahman,	MLA & Member
20. Shi Nizanur Rahman,	MLA & Member
21. Shri Zakir Hussain Laskar,	MLA & Member
22. Md. Aminul Islam (Junior),	MLA & Member
23. Shri Lawrence Islary,	MLA & Member
24. Shri Durga Das Boro,	MLA & Member
25. Shri Akhil Gogoi,	MLA & Member

And in pursuance of Sub-Rule (3) of the Rule 260 I (1) of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Assam Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly has been pleased to appoint Shri Gobinda Chandra Basumatary, MLA & Member of the Committee as the Chairman of the Departmentally Related Standing Committee on Development (A) Departments.

The term of office of the Members of the Committee shall not exceed 1 (one) year from the date of constitution.

Sd/- D. Pegu Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly.

## Memo No.LADRSC(A).1/2021/02-15

Dated Dispur, the 1<sup>st</sup> November, 2022.

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. Shri Gobinda Chandra Basumatary, MLA & Chairman, Departmentally Related Standing Committee on Development (A) Departments for favour of his kind information.
- 2. All Members of Departmentally Related Standing Committee on Development (A) Departments, Assam Legislative Assembly for kind information.

Contd ..... 2/-

- 3. The Secretary to Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for placing the same before the Hon'ble Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for favour of his kind information.
- 4. The Private Secretary to Deputy Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for placing the same before the Hon'ble Deputy Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for favour of his kind information.
- 5. The Private Secretary to the Leader of the Opposition, Assam Legislative Assembly for placing the same before the Hon'ble Leader of the Opposition for favour of his kind information.
- 6. The Private Secretary to the Principal Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly for placing the same before the Principal Secretary for favour of his kind information.
- 7. The Private Secretary to the Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly for favour of his kind information.
- 8. The Director, Assam Govt. Press, Bamunimaidan, Guwahati-21 for favour of publication of the above Notification in the next issue of the Assam Gazette in Part-1. Five spare copies of the same may be provided to this Secretariat for records.
- 9. The Principal Accountant General, Assam, Maidamgaon, Beltola, Guwahati-29.
- 10. The Accounts Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly.
- 11. The Officer on Special Duty (Joint Secretary), Nazarat Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information.
- 12. The Chief Reporter Cum-Editor of Debates & Ex-officio Joint Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly for information & necessary action.
- 13. All Officers in-charge of Legislature Committees of Assam Legislative Assembly.
- 14-In-charge, Website Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information.

Joint Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly.