ASSAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

NOT I FICATION

The 1st November, 2022

No.LA-DRSC(W).1/2021/68, In pursuance of Rule 260H (1) of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Assam Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly has been pleased to nominate the following Members to constitute the Departmentally Related Standing Committee on Work Departments, Assam Legislative Assembly.

1.	Shri Bhubon Pegu, MLA
	Shri Prasanta Phukan, MLA
	Shri Atul Bora,MLA
	Shri Ranjit Dutta, MLA
	Shri Binod Hazarika, MLA
	Shri Chakradhar Gogoi, MLA
	Shri Suren Phukan, MLA
	Shri Bhaskar Sarma, MLA
	Smti.Suman Haripriya, MLA
	Shri Ram Krishna Ghosh, MLA
	Shri Manab Deka, MLA
	Shri Dipayan Chakraborty,MLA
	Shri Ajoy Kumar Ray, MLA,
	Shri Bhabendra Nath Bharali, MLA
15.	Shri Debabrata Saikia, MLA
16.	Shri Wazed Ali Choudhury, MLA
17.	Shri Bharat Chandra Narah,MLA
18.	Shri Misbahul Islam Laskar, MLA
	Smti Nandita Das, MLA
	Shri Pradip Sarkar, MLA
	Shri Nizam Uddin Choudhury,MLA
	Shri Nazrul Haque, MLA
	Shri Samsul Huda, MLA
	Shri Karim Uddin Barbhuyan, MLA
25.	Shri Bhupen Boro, MLA
	2. 3. 4. 5. 5. 7. 8. 9. 0. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 0. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 7. 8. 7. 7. 7. 7. 7. 7. 7

And in pursuance of the Rule 260 I (3) of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Assam Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker has been pleased to appoint **Shri Bhubon Pegu, MLA and Member** of the Committee as the **Chairman** of the Departmentally Related Standing Committee on Work Departments, Assam Legislative Assembly.

The term of the Committee shall be for a period of one year with effect from 1st November, 2022.

Sd/- Hemen Das, Principal Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly.

Chairman Member Member

Memo No.LA-DRSC (W).1/2021/69-101, Dated Dispur, the 1st November, 2022.

Copy forwarded to :

- 1. Shri Bhubon Pegu, MLA & Chairman, Departmentally Related Standing Committee on Work Departments, Assam Legislative Assembly for favour of information.
- 2. Shri Prasanta Phukan,
- 3. Shri Atul Bora,
- 4. Shri Ranjit Dutta,
- 5. Shri Binod Hazarika,
- 6. Shri Chakradhar Gogoi,
- 7. Shri Suren Phukan,
- 8. Shri Bhaskar Sarma,

MLA & Member MLA & Member

9. Smti.Suman Haripriya,	MLA & Member	
10. Shri Ram Krishna Ghosh,	MLA & Member	
11. Shri Manab Deka,	MLA & Member	
12. Shri Dipayan Chakraborty,	MLA & Member	
13. Shri Ajoy Kumar Ray,	MLA & Member	
14. Shri Bhabendra Nath Bharali,	MLA & Member	
15. Shri Debabrata Saikia,	MLA & Member	
16. Shri Wazed Ali Choudhury,	MLA & Member	
17. Shri Bharat Chandra Narah,	MLA & Member	For Informatio
18. Shri Misbahul Islam Laskar,	MLA & Member	
19. Smti Nandita Das,	MLA & Member	
20. Shri Pradip Sarkar,	MLA & Member	
21. Shri Nizam Uddin Choudhury,	MLA & Member	
22. Shri Nazrul Haque,	MLA & Member	
23. Shri Samsul Huda,	MLA & Member	
24. Shri Karim Uddin Barbhuyan,	MLA & Member	
25. Shri Bhupen Boro,	MLA & Member)	

- 26. The Principal Accountant General, Assam etc. Maidamgaon, Beltola, Ghy.-28 for kind information and necessary action.
- 27. The Director, Assam Government Press, Bamunimaidan, Guwahati-21 for favour of publication of the above Notification in the next issue of the Assam Gazette in Part-I. 5 (five) spare copies of the same may please be supplied to this Secretariat for record.
- 28. The Secretary to the Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for kind information of Hon'ble Speaker.
- 29. The Private Secretary to the Deputy Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly for kind information of Hon'ble Deputy Speaker.
- 30. The Private Secretary to the Principal Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly for kind information of Principal Secretary.
- 31. The Accounts Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information.

Web site Bromeh

- 32. The In-charge, Nazarat Branch, Assam Legislative Assembly for information.
- 33. All Officers-in-Charge of various Legislature Committees, Assam Legislative Assembly for information.

202 10 (I.Mozumder) Joint Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly. S!

on